Skip to content

Welcome!

September 22, 2010

Hi!  I am Jeff Meyer, as you may have guessed by the address bar, and this my first shot at blogging.

Since your time is valuable I will  post the about me from my StumbleUpon account:

I love food, music and reading. In the winter I snowboard and the other three seasons it’s mountain and road biking, basketball and . I enjoy philosophy, politics, and sports as well as crossword puzzles and NPR. I am addicted to the Red Sox, Pats, Celts and fantasy baseball as much as I am addicted to NPR and music.  I am recent grad of CU Boulder, as a Philosophy major.

I will entertain you from here on out with musings about the world, agree or disagree please comment!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

